Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

PILI Announces 2014 Award Recipients

Congratulations to our 2014 award recipients! They were selected from among many nominations for their outstanding contributions to public interest law and pro bono in Illinois.

Distinguished Public Service Award:

Diana White
Executive Director, LAF Chicago

Distinguished PILI Alumni Awards:

Matthew Jenkins
Corboy & Demetrio
2005 PILI Intern

Andrew Vail
Jenner & Block LLP
2003 PILI Fellow

Pro Bono Initiative Award:


Awards will be presented at PILI’s Annual Award Luncheon on Wednesday, December 3 at the Palmer House Hilton in Chicago. Sponsorship opportunities are available now and tickets will be on sale soon. Learn more about our Annual Awards Luncheon »

Posted in Annual Awards Luncheon, News and tagged , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *