Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Young Professionals Board

Established in 2017, PILI’s Young Professionals Board is a group dedicated to empowering PILI through fundraising and by serving as PILI’s ambassadors in their communities. Members are emerging leaders who have begun their professional careers in the past fifteen years.


Michael Whalen, Paul Hastings LLP

Chair-Elect & Liaison to PILI's Board of Directors:

Judy He, Crowell & Moring LLP

Vice Chair:

Rachel Granneman, Illinois Power Agency

Immediate Past Chair:

Themi Rush, Berkeley Research Group

Membership Engagement Chair:

Elizabeth Sieber, Charles River Associates

Community Engagement Chair:

Xiang Siow, Applegate & Thorne-Thomsen, P.C.

At-Large YPB Members:

Bide Akande, Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP
Corinne Biller, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP
Alex Chez, Attorney at Law
Sabreena El-Amin, City of Chicago Office of Inspector General
Kevin Gaffney, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Victor Herrera, Kopka Pinkus Dolin P.C.
Jenna Kim, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Ross Kloeber IV, Sidley Austin LLP
Brandon Knop, Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP
Cara Lawson, Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Anthony Lewis, Kovitz Shifrin Nesbit
Brandon Luczak, TransPerfect Legal Solutions
Kaitlin Salisbury, Board of Education of the City of Chicago
Tanmay Shukla, Environmental Law & Policy Center
Steven Trubac, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Mikeisha M. Walker, Ropes & Gray LLP

You can meet and support the YPB at their annual fundraiser. Learn more »

Interested in learning more about the YPB and possibly joining this amazing group of young professionals in support of PILI? Learn more here »

For additional information about the YPB, please contact Jessica Schneider at 312-832-5125 or by email.

Young Professionals Board member login »