Pro Bono Pledge Signatories

The below law firms, corporations and individuals have demonstrated their commitment to pro bono by signing on to their Judicial Circuit’s Pro Bono Pledge. We thank them for their leadership and dedication to service!

As of May 14, 2019

Third Judicial Circuit

Andy Miofsky
Becker, Schroader & Chapman, PC
Bosslet & O’Leary, Ltd.
Bradford Law Offices
Christine Kovach, Kovach Law PC
Cobb, Crouse, Cobb & Bays
Daniella Yussupbek, Mediator
Dispute Resolution Institute, Inc.
Hawkins Law Office P.C.
Irvin Slate Law Office
John B. Raffaelle, Attorney at Law
Judge Ellar Duff
Larson Law Office, P.C.
Law Office of Amy Sholar
Law Office of Gale P. Stipes, P.C.
Law Office of Jack P. Cranley
Law Office of Michael R. Wesley, LLC
Law Offices of David M. Fahrenkamp
Law Offices of M. Joseph Hill
Leonard F. Berg, Attorney at Law
Levo-Donohoo LLC
Lueders, Robertson and Konzen, LLC
Mary Beth Williams, Attorney at Law
Michael J. Meehan, P.C.
Paul H. Lauber, Attorney at Law
Shaw Law Group, P.C.
Sherer Law Offices
Simmons Hanly Conroy LLC
Steiger Law Offices
Suzanne Vogel, Attorney At Law
Taliana, Buckley & Asa
Victoria L. Hiatt, Mediation and Counseling
Williamson, Webster, Falb & Glisson

Fifth Judicial Circuit

Abraham Lincoln Commitment

Bennett, Schroeder & Wieck
Charles D. Mockbee III
Frisse & Brewster Law Offices
Heller, Holmes & Associates
Ken Gano, Attorney at Law
Law Office of Armstrong & Grove LLC
Law Offices of Kristin L. Wilson
Law Offices of Winter-Black & Baker
Mark E. Ferguson, LTD.
Tapella & Eberspacher, LLC
William J. Warmoth, Attorney at Law

Pro Bono Pledge Signatories

Glenn & Logue Attorneys
Lietz & Hussmann Rogers

Sixth Judicial Circuit

Bruno Law Offices, LLC
Evans, Froehlich, Beth & Chamley
Hammer Law
Law Office of Ellyn J. Bullock
Law Office of Michael B. McClellan, P.C.
Made LLC
Nelson Legal Advocacy & Counsel
News Gazette
Richardson & Erickson
Ruth E. Wyman Law Office, LLP
Taylor & Lynch

Tenth Judicial Circuit

Angela Madison
Brandon Sarff of Hayes & Sarff, LLP
Brigette Lobacz and Valerie Umholtz of Moehle, Swearingen & Umholtz, Ltd.
Burt Dancey and Scott Kriegsman of Elliff, Dancey & Bosich, P.C.
Cassidy & Mueller, P.C.
Caterpillar Legal Services Division
Chester C. Fuller
Debbie Harper of Anderson Law Office
Dorian LaSaine & Associates
Frank Hoffman
Harvey & Stuckel
Hasselberg, Rock, Bell & Kuppler LLP
Heiple Law Offices
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, P.C.
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
Katherine Thornton
Kavanagh, Scully, Sudow, White & Frederick, P.C.
Kirk W. Bode
Larry G. Paluska
Law Office of Derek Schroen, P.C.
Law Office of Luke P. Taylor
Law Office of Peter J. Lynch, LLC
Law Office of William C. Wombacher
Linda J. Watson
Louis P. Milot
Mark Allen of Culbertson, Culbertson & Allen
Mark Rossi
McGrath Law Office, P.C.
Michael A. Fleming, P.C.
Michael E. Brandt, Attorney at Law
Miller, Hall & Triggs, L.L.C.
Murphy & Dunn, P.C.
Parker & Parker
Quinn, Johnston, Henderson, Pretorius & Cerullo
Robert Brown, Jr. of Black, Black & Brown
Robert Muir
Sean Donahue Attorney at Law
Stuart P. Borden of Borden Law Offices
Susan Butler and Kelly Giraudo of Butler & Giraudo, P.C.
Tilton Law Office
Vonachen, Lawless, Trager & Slevin
Westervelt, Johnson, Nicoll & Keller, LLC
William K. Holman
Williams, Williams & Loeffel, P.C.
Winget & Kane

Eleventh Judicial Circuit

Arnold Law Office
Alice F. Smalley
Allison & Mosby-Scott
Fellheiner Law Firm, Ltd.
George Wood
Hartweg, Turner, Wood and DeVary
Law Office of Brian M. Gabor, Ltd., P.C.
Law Office of Jaime Ganschow
Leighton Legal Group, LLC
Ogar & Miller
State Farm

Fourteenth Judicial Circuit

Betty, Neuman and McMahon PLC
Blade Law Office
Bozeman, Neighbour, Patton & Noe
Brown & Clemens
Califf & Harper
Coryn & Walker
Deere & Company, Global Law Services Group
Douglas C. Scovil L.L.C.
Eagle & Eagle
Kenneth Collinson
Lane & Waterman LLP
Nelson, Kilgus, Richey and Buckwalter-Schurman
Schwiebert Law, P.C.
The Law Office of Theron Burall
Vollertsen, Britt & Gorsline, P.C.