2018 Annual Awards Luncheon Sponsors

PILI is grateful to the very generous sponsors of our 2018 Annual Awards Luncheon!

as of November 8th

Executive – $10,000

Foley & Lardner LLP
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Sidley Austin LLP

Leader – $7,500

Baker McKenzie
Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP
Brinks Gilson & Lione
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Mayer Brown
United Airlines, Inc.
Winston & Strawn LLP

Benefactor – $5,000

Charles River Associates
Deere & Company
Jenner & Block LLP
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Perkins Coie
Schiff Hardin LLP

Patron – $2,500

Allstate Insurance Company
Berkeley Research Group
BMO Harris Bank
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP
Chapman and Cutler LLP
Dentons US LLP
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
First American Bank
Francis Beidler Foundation
Goldberg Kohn Ltd.
Ice Miller LLP
Jones Day
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Latham & Watkins LLP
Locke Lord LLP
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
Northern Trust
Ogletree Deakins
Paul Hastings LLP
Reed Smith LLP
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
State Farm
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Thompson Coburn LLP
Troutman Sanders
Vedder Price

Law School Sponsors

DePaul University College of Law
IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Northern Illinois University College of Law
Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
Notre Dame Law School
Saint Louis University School of Law
The John Marshall Law School
The University of Chicago Law School
University of Illinois College of Law

Special Thanks

For in-kind support from Brinks Gilson & Lione for underwriting the postage for our invitations, Precision Color Graphics for donating our event signage and Zuber Lawler & Del Duca LLP for underwriting the printing costs for our event program.

Click here to see past event sponsors »