2015 Annual Awards Luncheon Sponsors

With thanks to our generous event sponsors

as of December 9, 2015

$10,000 – Premier

Mayer Brown LLP

$7,500 – Leader

Baker & McKenzie LLP
Foley & Lardner LLP
Jenner & Block LLP
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Sidley Austin LLP
Winston & Strawn LLP

$5,000 – Benefactor

Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP
Brinks Gilson & Lione
Perkins Coie
Schiff Hardin LLP
United Airlines

$2,500 – Patron

Allstate Insurance Company
Berkeley Research Group
Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP
Chapman and Cutler LLP
Cozen O’Connor
Deere & Company
Dentons US LLP
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
First American Bank
Francis Beidler Foundation
Goldberg Kohn
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Jones Day
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Latham & Watkins LLP
Locke Lord LLP
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
Morgan Lewis & Bockius
Northern Trust
Reed Smith LLP
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
State Farm
Troutman Sanders LLP
Vedder Price


DePaul University College of Law
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
The John Marshall Law School
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Northern Illinois University College of Law
Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
Notre Dame Law School
The University of Chicago Law School
University of Illinois College of Law
Valparaiso University School of Law

Special thanks to in-kind sponsors Brinks Gilson & Lione, Greene and Letts, the Law Bulletin Publishing Company and Precision Color Graphics.

 Click here to see the sponsors of our 2014 Annual Awards Luncheon »