2013 Annual Awards Luncheon Sponsors

With thanks to our generous event sponsors

$10,000 – Premier


$7,500 – Leader

Baker & McKenzie LLP
Foley & Lardner LLP
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Mayer Brown LLP
Sidley Austin LLP
Winston & Strawn LLP

$5,000 – Benefactor

Aon plc
Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP
Brinks Gilson & Lione
Jones Day
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Perkins Coie LLP
Schiff Hardin LLP
United Airlines

$2,500 – Patron

Allstate Insurance Company
Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP
Capstone Advisory Group LLC
Chapman and Cutler LLP
Deere & Company
Dentons LLP
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Edwards Wildman Palmer LLP
Francis Beidler Foundation
Goldberg Kohn
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Jenner & Block LLP
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Locke Lord LLP
Marshall Gerstein & Borun LLP
McDonald’s Corporation
McGuireWoods LLP
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Northern Trust
Reed Smith LLP
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
State Farm
Troutman Sanders LLP
Vedder Price

Law School Sponsors

DePaul University College of Law
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
The John Marshall Law School
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Northern Illinois University College of Law
Northwestern University School of Law
The University of Chicago Law School
Southern Illinois University School of Law
University of Illinois College of Law
Valparaiso University School of Law

Special Thanks

to Greene and Letts for underwriting the cost of event programs, to the Law Bulletin Publishing Company for the in-kind donation of advertising space, and to TrialGraphix for donating event signage.