Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

45th Anniversary Awards Gala Sponsors










PILI is grateful to the very generous sponsors of our 45th Anniversary Awards Gala!

as of August 12, 2022

Learn more about PILI's 45th Anniversary Awards Gala »

Sapphire Anniversary - $25,000






PLATINUM - $15,000


GOLD - $10,000

Deere & Company
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

SILVER - $7,500

Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP
Crowell & Moring LLP
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Winston & Strawn LLP

BRONZE - $5,000

Atticus Recruiting
Baker McKenzie
Charles River Associates
DuPage County Bar Association
Francis Beidler Foundation
Haynes and Boone LLP
Jenner & Block LLP
Jones Day
JPMorgan Chase
Latham & Watkins LLP
Locke Lord LLP
Lisa & Jeff McCraw
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Perkins Coie LLP
Ropes & Gray LLP
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Law School Sponsors

DePaul University College of Law
Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
Saint Louis University School of Law*

*designates Law School Table Host Sponsor

Individual Sponsors

Sarah Bernstein & Dan Pavlakovic
Steve Trubac

Sponsor this Event

We are offering several sponsorship opportunities and recognize event sponsors on all web and print material related to the event. Firm and corporate sponsorships start at $5,000, and all funds raised go towards PILI’s Programs. The initial sponsorship deadline for this event is Friday, October 7, 2022.