Public Interest Law Initiative

40th Anniversary Awards Gala Sponsors

pili-40th-logo-redPILI’s 40th Anniversary Awards Gala will be held on Thursday, November 30, 2017 from 5:30 to 8:30 p.m. at the Palmer House Hilton. Learn more about the event  »

PILI wishes to thank the below law firms, corporations, law schools and individuals for generously sponsoring our 40th Anniversary Awards Gala!

Learn more about sponsoring this year’s event »

2017 Sponsors:

as of October 13, 2017

Ruby Anniversary Sponsor – $25,000
Karen Gatsis Anderson & Kimball Anderson, Event Co-Chairs

Platinum Sponsors – $15,000
Baker McKenzie
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Sidley Austin LLP

Gold Sponsors – $10,000
Brinks Gilson & Lione
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Winston & Strawn LLP

Silver Sponsors – $7,500
Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP
Epsilon Economics LLC
Francis Beidler Foundation
Foley & Lardner LLP
Mayer Brown LLP
United Airlines, Inc.

Bronze Sponsors – $5,000
Chapman and Cutler LLP
Charles River Associates
Deere & Company
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Jenner & Block LLP
Jones Day
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Latham & Watkins LLP
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
Ogletree Deakins
Reed Smith LLP
Schiff Hardin LLP

Law School Sponsors
DePaul University College of Law
IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
Indiana University Maurer School of Law*
Loyola University School of Law*
Northern Illinois University College of Law
Northwestern Pritzker School of Law*
Notre Dame Law School
The John Marshall Law School*
The University of Chicago Law School*
University of Illinois College of Law
Valparaiso University School of Law

*designates Law School Table Host sponsor

Individual Sponsors 
Thomas Dorris
Howard Learner

This special event is being held in place of PILI’s Annual Awards Luncheon in 2017 to mark PILI’s 40th Anniversary. Learn more about the event »

See our 2016 Annual Awards Luncheon sponsors »

Stay Connected. Sign Up For Our Newsletter: